Twiztid Bandanas and Drawstring Bag

Unfortunately, fam, the time has come when I have to pass on the great collection I’ve amassed. It’s not that I particularly want to give these things up, but I’ve been living under the constant threat of the state, the IRS, or my student loans being able to intercept all forms of my income and leave me broke and homeless and penniless without a chance of ever getting on my feet again. I can alleviate half of the stress by paying off a total of $1200 between the state of IL and the IRS. I’m supposed to be on a payment plan for both and even though I’ve been making payments I’m still constantly threatened that they will take 100% of my income at any given moment if I don’t pay the amount in full. And I can’t tell you how much that is wrecking my ability to function!!!!! So please don’t take this as I no longer care or that I’d no longer be down, and truly know that my prices listed are only me trying to recoup the $1200 I have to pay off and that doesn’t even get into the $1900 student loan that keeps harassing me either. I just need some peace of mind but also I would have to sell every single item to be able to pay off my taxes and this is what I want to do. So please share this on Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, etc. because that can help me get everything sold too. Thank you.  

Here are a few extra items for sale. 

First you see a couple images of a Twiztid draw string bag that probably came with one of the VIP packs. It’s in good shape. Green on black. Asking $10.

2nd & 3rd are two XL Twiztid bandanas that I have used only for decor and not worn. The image is very thick on there so they are harder to bend and fold. One if orange and purple the other is black. Click on the images for the full size picture. Asking $10 each bandana.

The price structure works like this: First number is the price you can pay me in person for it, the second number is for shipping within USA. I am working on a way to be able to take payments online as I can not use PayPal due to some (blood) family issues. But for now, the item is located in Chicago and you would need to pick it up in person.


Again, the price is not set to be a jerk or take advantage of fam. Thanks for understanding.

Leave a comment